YIPs NSW Committee

Sylvia Quang
NSW President
Special Counsel
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
Ryan Ingram
NSW Vice-President
Accident and Health International Pty Ltd
Lucy Evans
NSW Joint Treasurer
Supervisor Forensic Accountant
RGL Forensics
Emma Levett
NSW Joint Treasurer
National Manager
Procare Forensic Services
 Debbie Chan Debbie Chan
NSW Joint Communications Officer
Casualty Claims Specialist
Chubb Insurance Australia
 Antonia Johnson Antonia Johnson
NSW Joint Communications Officer
Marketing and Events Coordinator
GSA Insurance Brokers
Lauren Rickersey
NSW Sponsorship Officer
Senior Associate
Barry Nilsson
Widya Hasan
NSW Graduate Engagement Officer
Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
 Laura NicolLaura Nicol Claims Consultant
Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
Andrew ClarkSenior Claims Adjuster
Berkley Insurance Australia
Luke VeversAnalyst
Aon Risk Solutions
Janani RajendranLiability Claims Specialist
Guild Insurance
Olivia PuglisiLawyer
Holman Webb Lawyers
Daniel RooneyAccount Manager
Jardine Lloyd Thompson
Ryan McGregorSpecialist Loss Adjuster
Technical Assessing Pty Limited
Nathan CookKey Account Manager