YIPs SA Committee

Stephanie Barbara
SA Branch President
Gilchrist Connell
Lisa Biggar
SA Vice President / GET Liaison Officer
Insurance Specialist
University of Adelaide
 Rachel Teh Rachel Teh
SA Treasurer
Senior Associate
Gilchrist Connell
 Joshua McCracken Joshua McCracken
SA sponsorship Officer
Business Development Manager SA/NT
Underwriting Agencies of Australia
Digby Luckhurst-SmithAssociate
Charlton Rowley
 Julia Cudsi Julia Cudsi Senior Associate
Gilchrist Connell
Ari SettonCommercial Broker Assistant
FIA Brokers
Cheyne ThomasClaims Officer - Liability
QBE Insurance
Airlie HamiltonSolicitor
HWL Ebsworth

[maxbutton id="18"]